Views Blogspot Archive (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
