Views Bootstrap (5.5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Table details
zh: 表格詳細資料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要標題

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述
