Views Bootstrap (8.x-3.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: all
ko: 전체

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Caption for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 캡션

en: Table details
ko: 테이블 세부사항

en: Summary title
ko: 요약 제목

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
ko: 접근성을 높이기 위해 테이블에 대한 추가 세부사항을 제공합니다.

en: Default column classes
ko: 기본 열 클래스

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 열 클래스(예: views-col, col-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom column class
ko: 사용자 정의 열 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 열에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Default row classes
ko: 기본 행 클래스

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 행 클래스(예: views-row, row-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom row class
ko: 사용자 정의 행 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 행에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
ko: 늘어난 접근성을 위해 테이블과 시맨틱으로 연관된 제목입니다.
