Views Bootstrap (8.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Body field
zh: 正文字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Show navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Tab field
zh: 选项卡字段

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Fade Effect
zh: 淡出

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Select the field that will be used as the title.
zh: 选择用作标题的字段

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段

en: Bootstrap Carousel
zh: Bootstrap 轮播

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Table details
zh: 表的详细资料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要标题

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
zh: 提供关于表的其他详细信息以改进辅助功能选项。

en: Default column classes
zh: 默认列类

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图列类（如，views-col、col-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom column class
zh: 自定义列类

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一列上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Default row classes
zh: 默认行类

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图行类（如，views-row、row-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom row class
zh: 定制行类

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一行上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Bootstrap Thumbnails
zh: Bootstrap 缩略图

en: Bootstrap Grid
zh: Bootstrap网格

en: Bootstrap Accordion
zh: Bootstrap手风琴

en: The amount of time to delay between automatically cycling an item. If false, carousel will not automatically cycle.
zh: 每胶片自动轮播的间隔时间。如果值为 false，将不会自动轮播。

en: Show indicators
zh: 显示指示器

en: Pauses the cycling of the carousel on mouseenter and resumes the cycling of the carousel on mouseleave.
zh: 点击鼠标将暂停自动轮播，再次点击后恢复。

en: Tab Type
zh: 选项卡的类型

en: Bootstrap Media Object
zh: Bootstrap媒体对象

en: Bootstrap Table
zh: Bootstrap表格

en: Heading field
zh: 标题字段

en: Bootstrap styles
zh: Bootstrap样式

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: Condensed
zh: 紧缩的

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
zh: 在语义上与您的表相关的标题，用于改进辅助功能选项。

en: Bootstrap List Group
zh: Bootstrap列表组
