Views Bulk Edit (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.
