Views Bulk Edit (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。
