Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (8.x-3.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정들 삭제

en: When cancelling these accounts
ko: 이 계정들을 취소할 때

en: Selected actions
ko: 선택한 조치

en: Action title
ko: 액션 제목

en: The title shown above the actions dropdown.
ko: 조치 드롭 다운 위에 표시된 제목입니다.

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
ko: 사용하는 경우 사용자는 이메일을 통해 계정 취소를 확인해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
ko: 사용하는 경우 사용자는 계정을 취소한 후 이메일 알림을 수신합니다.

en: Notify user when account is canceled
ko: 계정이 취소되면 사용자에게 알림

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
ko: 계정을 취소하려면 이메일 확인 필요

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
