Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (8.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳戶

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 選擇此列表的所有 !row_count 個項目。

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只選擇此頁的 !row_count 個項目。

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 請選擇最少一個項目。

en: Selected actions
zh: 已選動作

en: Action title
zh: 動作標題

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者就必須透過電子郵件來確認帳號取消。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者帳號被取消後會收到電子郵件的通知。

en: Notify user when account is canceled
zh: 在帳戶被取消時通知使用者

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
zh: 需要電子郵件確認來取消帳號。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: -- Select action --
zh: -- 請選擇操作 --
