Views Content Moderation Current State (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本
