Views custom link (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: None
zh: 無

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
