Views Custom Permissions (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display.
zh: 只有具有所选许可权标志的用户才能够访问此显示。
