Views data export (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Strip HTML
zh: 剥除HTML
