Views data export (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
