Views data export (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Displays
zh: 顯示
