Views dates (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: The query parameter to use.
ko: 사용할 조회 매개변수입니다.
