Views dates (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的
