Views display switch (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器
