Views Display Union (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。
