Views Editable Entity Header / Footer Area Plugin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
ko: 선택하면, 개체를 표현하기 위한 접근 권한을 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰을 사용해야 함
