Views Exposed Form Fieldset (8.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
