Views entity embed (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Views settings
zh: 视图设置
