Views Entity Form Field (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles
