Views Entity Reference (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Create a label
ko: 레이블 작성

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목
