Views Entity Reference (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Reduce
zh: 減少
