Views Entity Reference (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Group item
zh: 组项

en: @entity_type_label ID
zh: @entity_type_label 标识
