Views Extender (3.0.1-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
