Views Extender (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하려면 몇 가지 필드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Field %field set in %filter is not set in display %display.
ko: %field 필드(%filter에 설정됨)는 다음 표시에 설정되지 않음: %display.

en: %display: %filter can only be used on displays that use fields. Set the style or row format for that display to one using fields to use the combine field filter.
ko: %display: %filter은(는) 필드를 사용하는 표시에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드를 사용하는 항목의 해당 표시에 대한 스타일 또는 행 형식을 설정하여 필드 결합 필터를 사용합니다.
