Views Extender (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: Field %field set in %filter is not set in display %display.
zh: %filter 中设置的字段 %field 在显示 %display 中未进行设置。

en: %display: %filter can only be used on displays that use fields. Set the style or row format for that display to one using fields to use the combine field filter.
zh: %display：%filter 只能用于使用字段的显示。将该显示的样式或行格式设置为使用字段的格式，以使用组合字段过滤器。
