Views Extras (Session/Cookie/Token Support) (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
zh: 显示结果摘要（例如，每页项数）。

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
