Views field formatter (4.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
