Views Field Permissions (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: AND
zh: 和

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反
