Views Field Permissions (8.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함
