Views Field View (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器
