Views Flipped Table (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Displays a table with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 显示一个行列翻转的表格。

en: Views Flipped Table
zh: 视图的翻转表格

en: Table style with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 行列翻转的表格样式。

en: Show the first field as the table header
zh: 显示第一个字段作为表头
