Views Group Action (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as HTML list.
ko: HTML 목록으로 행을 표시합니다.
