Views Group Action (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays rows as HTML list.
zh: 将行显示为 HTML 列表。
