Views iCal (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段
