Views iCal (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드
