Views Infinite Scroll With Pager (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
zh: 指定分页器显示的页面链接数量

en: First page link text
zh: 第一个页面的链接文本

en: Last page link text
zh: 最后一个页面的链接文本

en: Previous page link text
zh: 上一页链接文本

en: Next page link text
zh: 下一页链接文本
