Views Infinite Scroll With Pager (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Number of pager links visible
ko: 한번에 표시할 쪽번호 갯수

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
ko: 쪽번호에 표시할 페이지 갯수입니다.

en: First page link text
ko: 첫 번째 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Last page link text
ko: 마지막 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Previous page link text
ko: 이전 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Next page link text
ko: 다음 페이지 링크 텍스트
