Views Insert Blocks (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거
