Views Json Source (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
