Views Json Source (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Example 1
zh: 示例1

en: Example 2
zh: 示例2

en: Example 3
zh: 示例3

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
