Views Json Source (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Master
ko: 마스터
