Views Jump Menu (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스
