Views link area (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 대시로 공백 대체

en: External server URL
ko: 외부 서버 URL

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
ko: 전체 URL을 사용하여 외부 서버에 링크(예: 'http://www.example.com' 또는 'www.example.com')입니다.

en: Transform the case
ko: 대소문자 변환

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 링크 조치를 완료할 때 사용자를 원래 보기로 리턴시킵니다.

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰을 사용해야 함

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: URL 경로를 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.
