Views link area (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Transform the case
zh: 转换大小写

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
zh: 应使用来自第一行的替换标记

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 在打印 URL 路径时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。
