Views link area (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內
