Views Merge Rows (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Option
ko: 옵션
