Views migration from Drupal 6 or 7 to Drupal 9 (1.1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: core
ko: 코어

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: description
ko: 설명

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: The view to insert into this area.
ko: 이 영역에 삽입하려는 뷰입니다.

en: Inherit contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터 상속

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
ko: 선택한 경우,이 뷰는 상위와 같은 문맥 필터를 사용합니다.

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
ko: @view 보기 @display 표시에서 순환을 발견했습니다.

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
